Signature Aluminum Canada Inc.

Contact: Sales / Reps

Sales

Extrusion

Margerie Bates
Customer Fulfillment Manager
O: (905) 427-2225
mbates@signaturealum.com

Casting

Edwin Joseph
Director of Metal and Casting Sales
M: (416) 558-3733
O: (905) 427-2233
ejoseph@signaturealum.com


Regional Sales Representatives

Extrusion

Chris Watson
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario
M: (416) 575-2381
cwatson@signaturealum.com

Danielle McKaye
Regional Sales Manager – Ontario
M: (416) 624-8553
dmckaye@signaturealum.com

Gord Attenborough
Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
M: (514) 513-6004
gattenborough@signaturealum.com

Robert Attenborough
Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
M: (514) 214-2792
rattenborough@signaturealum.com

Casting

Pina Catulli
Sales Representative
M: (289) 355-9915
pcatulli@signaturealum.com


Customer Account Representatives

Extrusion

Dan Krohmalnik
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2211
dkrohmalnik@signaturealum.com

Jason McAdoo
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2216
jmcadoo@signaturealum.com

Jami Trenholm
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2231
jtrenholm@signaturealum.com

Gabrielle Saavedra
Business Development Coordinator
O: (905) 427-2227
gsaavedra@signaturealum.com

Vince Dilisi
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2226
vdilisi@signaturealum.com

Casting

Pina Catulli
Planning/Customer Service Coordinator
O: (905) 427-2240
pcatulli@signaturealum.com