Signature Aluminum Canada Inc.

Contact: Sales / Reps

Sales

Extrusion

Dawn Blackstock
Customer Fulfillment Manager
M: (416) 509-1053
O: (905) 427-2232
dblackstock@signaturealum.com

Casting

Edwin Joseph
Director of Metal and Casting Sales
M: (416)-558-3733
O: (905)-427-2233
ejoseph@signturealum.com


Regional Sales Representatives

Extrusion

Chris Watson
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario
M: (416) 575-2381
cwatson@signaturealum.com

Danielle McKaye
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2211
dmckaye@signaturealum.com

Gord Attenborough
Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
M: (514) 513-6004
gattenborough@signaturealum.com

Richard Blais
Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
M: (514) 214-2792
rblais@signaturealum.com

Shawna Pelletier
Regional Sales Manager – Ontario
M: (416)-527-0822
spelletier@signaturealum.com

Casting

Leon Kozierok
Sales Representative
M: (416)-708-8118 (Canada)
M: (914)-707-2721 (US)
lkozierok@signaturealum.com


Customer Account Representatives

Extrusion

James Winterbottom
Business Development Coordinator
O: (905) 427-2227
jwinterbottom@signaturealum.com

Katherine Bagi
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2216
kbagi@signaturealum.com

Margerie Bates
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2225
mbates@signaturealum.com

Shawn Starr
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2231
sstarr@signaturealum.com

Vince Dilisi
Customer Account Representative
O: (905) 427-2226
vdilisi@signaturealum.com

Casting

Pina Catulli
Planning/Customer Service Coordinator
O: (905) 427-2240
pcatulli@signaturealum.com